Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

About Blue Ridge Enlightening minds, brightening futures.

Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021– Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 – Winter Break (Observed Election Day)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 – Winter Break
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 – Governor’s Proclamation Optional
Scroll to top