Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

About Blue Ridge Enlightening minds, brightening futures.

Holiday Schedule

  • Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020– Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 – Election Day Observed
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 – Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 – Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 – Winter Break
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Winter Break/New Year’s Eve
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 – OPTIONAL Day (Governor’s Declaration, if needed)
Scroll to top