Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

Alumni & Friends Relationships that begin at the Ridge!

About Us

About the Foundation

Established in 2011, Blue Ridge Community and Technical College Foundation seeks to provide our diverse student population with collaborative programs and support services to improve quality of life and promote economic development in our service area.

As a community-centered college, our ambitions are mighty, but resources are essential to support our support our students on their paths of achievement. Whether you are a graduate, parent, corporate partner, or friend, your financial contributions create the blueprint for our future.

Support our students! Learn about giving opportunities by contacting Sherri Janelle, Foundation Director, at 304-260-4380 ext. 2410 or today.

Request a Copy of Your Transcripts

Click Here for the BRCTC Foundation Scholarship Application

Blue Ridge CTC Foundation Board Members

Ken Barton, Chair
Dr. Taylor Perry, Vice Chair
David Decker, Treasurer, Deck & Company, PLLC
Dr. Peter Checkovich, Blue Ridge CTC Founding President
Dr. Jim Watson, WVU Foundation
John Beatty, BB&T
Karen Raffo, Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
Matt Close – Bradley, Thomas, & Matthew Close, CPA, PLLC
Norwood Bentley III, Berkeley County Commission Legal Director
Teresa McCabe, WV University Healthcare Foundation
Steve Roach, Roach Energy
Sherri Janelle, Foundation Director