Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

About Blue Ridge Enlightening minds, brightening futures.

Board of Governors

The current Board of Governors members:

Ms. Teresa McCabe, Chair

Ms. Stephanie Harvey

Mr. Bill Stubblefield

Mr. Chuck Basa

Ms. Heather McIntyre

Mr. Al Britton

Mr. Keith Unger

Ms. Becky Linton

Ms. Patricia Sherwood, Faculty Representative

Ms. Teresa Noll, Staff Representative

Ms. Cassie Reynolds, Student Representative